This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Contact Us

SOUTH DERBYSHIRE and DERBY CITYNORTH DERBYSHIRE
Sarah Hodgkinson
Administrator
sarah.hodgkinson@nhs.net

Linda Smith
Clerical Officer
Linda.smith55@nhs.net

Derby GP Specialty Training Programme
Medical Education Centre
Royal Derby Hospital
Tel: 01332 785202
 
NHS Foundation Trust
Education Centre
Chesterfield Royal Hospital
Chesterfield S44 5BL
Tel: 01246 512057
  

CME Tutors

  
Dr Andy Fyall:
andy.fyall@nhs.net
Dr Ilona Bendefy:
ilona.bendefy@nhs.net
(sessional and salaried GPs)
Dr Mandy Portnoy:
Amanda@doctors.org.uk
(retainer and returning GPs)
Dr Graham Todd:
todds@doctors.org.uk
Dr David Young:
david.j.young@btinternet.com
Dr Magdy Abdalla
magdy_abdalla@hotmail.co.uk
Dr Jenny Redferne:
jennydrr@yahoo.co.uk
Dr Helen Tallantyre (Bassetlaw PCT)
Splattertwitch@aol.com
  


 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website